Citroen c4 picasso review singapore Moregatta

citroen c4 picasso review singapore

New Citroen C4 Car Prices Photos Specs Features Apr 04, 2014В В· The three are very closely matched in efficiency and utility, but the Picasso stands out for the fact that its flair doesn't interfere with its function. Citroen C4 Grand Picasso e-HDI 115 NEED TO KNOW Engine 1,560cc, 16V, in-line 4 Power 115bhp at 3600rpm Torque 270Nm at 1750rpm Gearbox 6-speed robotised manual Top Speed 189km/h 0-100km/h 12.6

CitroГ«n Grand C4 Picasso Estate (from 2014) Owners Ratings

Total Smackdown! Volkswagen Sharan v Citroen C4 Grand. Jun 09, 2016 · The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a smart and stylish family MPV with room for seven – Mat gets behind the wheel to give you his verdict. Subscribe to carwow o..., Jan 04, 2019 · BUY, LEASE OR FINANCE A CITROEN C4 GRAND SPACETOURER FROM OSV: shorturl.at/bcLZ5 Citroen has finally parted company with the Picasso name for its mid-sized MPVs in favour of the 'Space Tourer.

The Citroën Grand C4 Picasso, which now sports a new name, the Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer, scores well with the all-action Lim family. Citroën Sep 02, 2018 Our two boys – Ryan and Jared – are football crazy, which means each weekend we’re busy ferrying them to practices and matches. Jul 12, 2016 · Read the definitive Citroën C4 Spacetourer 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars.

Feb 27, 2014 · The deceptive Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is only 20 millimetres longer than a Mazda 3 sedan at 4600 millimetres, but at 1664mm tall and 1826mm wide and with a … Jan 04, 2019 · BUY, LEASE OR FINANCE A CITROEN C4 GRAND SPACETOURER FROM OSV: shorturl.at/bcLZ5 Citroen has finally parted company with the Picasso name for its mid-sized MPVs in favour of the 'Space Tourer

The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a stylish, spacious and well-priced compact MPV with seven seats. Auto 'box is not good and residuals poor Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 2007-2013 Review (2020) Autocar The new Grand C4 SpaceTourer’s design is more distinctive than ever and seamlessly modern. It mainly features the recognizable Citroen’s three-stage light signature. The two sections of the front are separated by the body-colored bumper and the sleek headlamp units have a new sharp surrounding.

read review. watch video. CitroГ«n C3. The Citroen C4 Picasso is a brilliant people carrier that comes in two versions. The normal Citroen C4 Picasso has space for five, while the longer Grand The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a stylish, spacious and well-priced compact MPV with seven seats. Auto 'box is not good and residuals poor Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 2007-2013 Review (2020) Autocar

CitroГ«n, Singapore, Singapore. 11,188,453 likes В· 136 talking about this В· 8,723 were here. The Official Facebook Page for CitroГ«n Singapore Mar 25, 2015В В· Folks would like to know more info about this car. Those who own it or test driv before, care to share?1) reliability. As tis is a CitroГ«n which I ve heard a lot of negative news about it before (NOTE: in the past) thus would like to know is this a problematic car? Issues like gear issue, engine

Citroen C4 Picasso. Citroen 2CV. Specification of models similar to Citroen C4 Picasso. Nissan Serena. Honda Step WGN. Volkswagen Golf Touran. Peugeot 307. Renault Grand Scenic. Fiat Multipla. Specification of popular Citroen's models. Citroen C4. Citroen C3. Citroen Xsara. Citroen C5. Citroen C2. Citroen C4 Picasso. Our Review; Basic The CitroГ«n C4 SpaceTourer (formerly the CitroГ«n C4 Picasso) is a compact multi-purpose vehicle (MPV), available as a five-seater and a seven-seater version, called the Grand C4 SpaceTourer (formerly the Grand C4 Picasso), produced by French manufacturer CitroГ«n.The seven seat Grand C4 Picasso made its debut first, at the Paris Motor Show in September 2006, with the five seat version

Informations and news about CITROГ‹N Singapore. Find out the new cars and vans available for sale as well as the range of services. MENU. New Grand C4 SpaceTourer. Find out More. New Berlingo. Find out More. Find out More. Our Services. CITROEN GAME OF SCROLL Nov 09, 2012В В· At current pricing levels, the Japanese Toyota Wish is about the same price as a Citroen Grand Picasso, and thus they are definitely worth considering. As the Citroen Grand Picasso and the Peugeot 5008 share similar platforms, it is natural to ask, which is better! Here is the verdict: 1. Peugeot 5008 has a better gearbox.

Jul 11, 2015В В· It took Citroen dealer Cycle & Carriage more than a year to deliver the Grand C4 Picasso to me for a test-drive. The reason, although not uttered explicitly, was that the French MPV was available CitroГ«n, Singapore, Singapore. 11,188,453 likes В· 136 talking about this В· 8,723 were here. The Official Facebook Page for CitroГ«n Singapore

Car Review - Citroen C4 Picasso Diesel 1.6 BlueHDi EAT6 SEDUCTION (A) 25 Nov 2015 Citroen Reviews Citroen's latest BlueHDi variant of the C4 Picasso features clean-engine technology and a six-speed Aisin transmission, all while retaining the car's best bits. The new Grand C4 SpaceTourer’s design is more distinctive than ever and seamlessly modern. It mainly features the recognizable Citroen’s three-stage light signature. The two sections of the front are separated by the body-colored bumper and the sleek headlamp units have a new sharp surrounding.

CAR magazine's independent long-term test of the Citroen C4 Grand Picasso. We live with Citroen's MPV to see how it performs. Full expert review here Dec 05, 2014В В· Thoughts on the new Citroen Grand Picasso C4. Currently eyeing the new C4 Grand Picasso after doing much HW. Wife loves it to bits, and i too agree its one of the better MPVs out there in the market (if your not looking for a powerful zoom zoom type of car like the wish) think this latest local review also stated it CITROГ‹N Grand C4

Citroen C4 Picasso Page 8 - Conti Talk - MyCarForum.com

citroen c4 picasso review singapore

CITROГ‹N Grand C4 Picasso Review Life Is In The Small. We have just the kind of vehicles that will suit you best. Explore the complete range of CitroГ«n cars and vans, which epitomise style, safety and reliability., Dec 05, 2007В В· Page 8 of 34 - Citroen C4 Picasso - posted in Conti Talk: Exactly , i know also that this engine is on some Peugeots too , afte all its PSA group. The Gasoline engines seem to work nicely, at least i dont have heard bad things about them, but diesel i guess that 4 years after the end of manufacturing there will be not much of these cars powered by their diesel engines on the road. After.

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 2007-2013 Review (2020) Autocar. Car Review - Citroen C4 Picasso Diesel 1.6 BlueHDi EAT6 SEDUCTION (A) 25 Nov 2015 Citroen Reviews Citroen's latest BlueHDi variant of the C4 Picasso features clean-engine technology and a six-speed Aisin transmission, all while retaining the car's best bits., Aug 30, 2016В В· Read the definitive CitroГ«n Grand C4 Spacetourer 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars..

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso vs Honda Odyssey VTi Review

citroen c4 picasso review singapore

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Review (2020) Autocar. As a family man, it is always a pleasure to indulge in a little fun when it comes to parenting. Thus when the offer comes to drive the new CITROГ‹N Grand C4 Picasso MPV, it was just what the doctor ordered. As I had been thinking about switching my sedan ride to either a MPV or SUV to suit the growing family, the opportunity to test drive the latest MPV is simply too hard to refuse. https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Citro%C3%ABn_C4_Picasso Car Review - Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 1.6 e-HDi ETG6 INTENSIVE (A) 11 Aug 2014 Citroen Reviews Citroen's new seven-seater MPV is lighter and more fuel efficient, and is light years ahead with its futuristic space-age design..

citroen c4 picasso review singapore


May 22, 2013- Explore colinteo's board "Citroen C4 Picasso 2013 / 2014" on Pinterest. See more ideas about Picasso, Vehicles and Citroen car. Citroen Ds Yahoo News Car Ins Picasso Singapore. Dressing up a multi-purpose vehicle (MPV) doesn’t always work, but the Citroen Grand Picasso shores the facade up with great capability to make it a Jul 12, 2016 · Read the definitive Citroën C4 Spacetourer 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars.

Jan 09, 2016 · Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – 5-seater, shorter than Grand C4 Picasso; RM148,888 In Cars , Citroën , Local Car Launches , Local News / By Jonathan Lee / … Apr 23, 2014 · * Guest post by my husband, DD! Last weekend we were very lucky to be lent the ALL-NEW CITROËN GRAND C4 PICASSO to review. (Woohoo!) We were particularly excited to be test-driving this car as the All-New CITROËN GRAND C4 PICASSO 2014 is an update to the New CITROËN Grand C4 Picasso launched in 2006 which we currently own (and have affectionately named “Pablo”).

Dec 05, 2007 · Page 8 of 34 - Citroen C4 Picasso - posted in Conti Talk: Exactly , i know also that this engine is on some Peugeots too , afte all its PSA group. The Gasoline engines seem to work nicely, at least i dont have heard bad things about them, but diesel i guess that 4 years after the end of manufacturing there will be not much of these cars powered by their diesel engines on the road. After Feb 27, 2014 · The deceptive Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is only 20 millimetres longer than a Mazda 3 sedan at 4600 millimetres, but at 1664mm tall and 1826mm wide and with a …

Jul 08, 2019 · SGCarConsign recommends you to buy from direct seller privately with our piece of mind assistance. 🚘 Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 1.6A BlueHDi Price: $92,900 Depreciation: $10,700 /yr R... Jan 09, 2016 · Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – 5-seater, shorter than Grand C4 Picasso; RM148,888 In Cars , Citroën , Local Car Launches , Local News / By Jonathan Lee / …

Nov 09, 2012В В· At current pricing levels, the Japanese Toyota Wish is about the same price as a Citroen Grand Picasso, and thus they are definitely worth considering. As the Citroen Grand Picasso and the Peugeot 5008 share similar platforms, it is natural to ask, which is better! Here is the verdict: 1. Peugeot 5008 has a better gearbox. Mar 25, 2015В В· Folks would like to know more info about this car. Those who own it or test driv before, care to share?1) reliability. As tis is a CitroГ«n which I ve heard a lot of negative news about it before (NOTE: in the past) thus would like to know is this a problematic car? Issues like gear issue, engine

The new Grand C4 SpaceTourer’s design is more distinctive than ever and seamlessly modern. It mainly features the recognizable Citroen’s three-stage light signature. The two sections of the front are separated by the body-colored bumper and the sleek headlamp units have a new sharp surrounding. Dec 05, 2014 · Thoughts on the new Citroen Grand Picasso C4. Currently eyeing the new C4 Grand Picasso after doing much HW. Wife loves it to bits, and i too agree its one of the better MPVs out there in the market (if your not looking for a powerful zoom zoom type of car like the wish) think this latest local review also stated it CITROËN Grand C4

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Exclusive e-HDi 115 first drive review New Grand C4 Picasso majors on space and practicality, while not being completely devoid of engagement, and it's a vast improvement CitroГ«n, Singapore, Singapore. 11,188,453 likes В· 136 talking about this В· 8,723 were here. The Official Facebook Page for CitroГ«n Singapore

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Exclusive e-HDi 115 first drive review New Grand C4 Picasso majors on space and practicality, while not being completely devoid of engagement, and it's a vast improvement Aug 29, 2014В В· CitroГ«n C4 Picasso 1.6L e-HDi 115 ETG6A whole new face to the Picasso proved to be more than just a ride into the future! CitroГ«n C4 Picasso 1.6L e-HDi 115 ETG6 Review Singapore - Oneshift.com Toggle navigation

Aug 29, 2014В В· CitroГ«n C4 Picasso 1.6L e-HDi 115 ETG6A whole new face to the Picasso proved to be more than just a ride into the future! CitroГ«n C4 Picasso 1.6L e-HDi 115 ETG6 Review Singapore - Oneshift.com Toggle navigation Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Exclusive e-HDi 115 first drive review New Grand C4 Picasso majors on space and practicality, while not being completely devoid of engagement, and it's a vast improvement

Car Review - Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 1.6 e-HDi ETG6 INTENSIVE (A) 11 Aug 2014 Citroen Reviews Citroen's new seven-seater MPV is lighter and more fuel efficient, and is light years ahead with its futuristic space-age design. We were so privileged to be given a chance to test drive the all-new CITROГ‹N Grand C4 Picasso, the 7-seater Family MPV, over a weekend. We have been driving a humble sedan car for the past 7 years, so a 7-seater MPV was a new experience for us.

Paul pretends to set fire to the novel, but it is really a stack of papers. He really sets fire to the novel. After Paul hits her with the typewriter, she gets him down and runs to find a weapon, but trips on the typewriter, causing her to crack her skull on the mantelpiece. Stephen king misery book review Bindoon Nov 30, 1990 · Stephen King has a modest but undeniable genius for being able to find horror in everyday situations. My notion is that he starts with a germ of truth from his own life, and then takes it as far as he can into the macabre and the bizarre. Take "Misery," for example, the story of a writer who finds himself the captive of his self-proclaimed "No. 1 fan." The hero has not finished a novel to her

Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Review Yahoo News Singapore

citroen c4 picasso review singapore

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso Review CarAdvice. Feb 27, 2014 · The deceptive Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is only 20 millimetres longer than a Mazda 3 sedan at 4600 millimetres, but at 1664mm tall and 1826mm wide and with a …, As a family man, it is always a pleasure to indulge in a little fun when it comes to parenting. Thus when the offer comes to drive the new CITROËN Grand C4 Picasso MPV, it was just what the doctor ordered. As I had been thinking about switching my sedan ride to either a MPV or SUV to suit the growing family, the opportunity to test drive the latest MPV is simply too hard to refuse..

Car Review of the new Citroen C4 Picasso

Citroën Grand C4 Spacetourer Review 2020 What Car?. The cabin feels dowdy in comparison to the Citroen, but it offers what people-mover buyers want — space and practicality. It has significantly more rear legroom and space behind the third row seats, so it can take the kids and their luggage. And unlike the Citroen, the odyssey has air-con outlets in all three rows with separate rear controls., Oct 09, 2015 · SINGAPORE – The Grand C4 Picasso is the best-seller for Citroen here – this is the shorter, five-seat ‘non-Grand’ version. We muse on reasons for getting a five-seater over a seven-seater another story, but for now, keep in mind the important mechanical changes seen in ….

As a family man, it is always a pleasure to indulge in a little fun when it comes to parenting. Thus when the offer comes to drive the new CITROËN Grand C4 Picasso MPV, it was just what the doctor ordered. As I had been thinking about switching my sedan ride to either a MPV or SUV to suit the growing family, the opportunity to test drive the latest MPV is simply too hard to refuse. Search a full range of owner ratings to find out what Citroën Grand C4 Picasso Estate cars are really like to own and live with. See over 45,000 owner reviews on Parkers. Review your car today. Citroen has changed up the engine range of its C5 Aircross SUV. Though the most powerful petrol engine has been dropped from the range, it’s

Jul 11, 2015 · It took Citroen dealer Cycle & Carriage more than a year to deliver the Grand C4 Picasso to me for a test-drive. The reason, although not uttered explicitly, was that the French MPV was available Jun 09, 2016 · The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a smart and stylish family MPV with room for seven – Mat gets behind the wheel to give you his verdict. Subscribe to carwow o...

Citroen Reviews Top Gear’s guide to: Citroen Citroen has cornered the market in cheap French charm, and now with the introduction of the C4 Cactus and DS5, it’s back to its mad old ways. Good. Citroën, Singapore, Singapore. 11,188,453 likes · 136 talking about this · 8,723 were here. The Official Facebook Page for Citroën Singapore

Jun 09, 2016 · The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a smart and stylish family MPV with room for seven – Mat gets behind the wheel to give you his verdict. Subscribe to carwow o... We have just the kind of vehicles that will suit you best. Explore the complete range of Citroën cars and vans, which epitomise style, safety and reliability.

Apr 04, 2014 · The three are very closely matched in efficiency and utility, but the Picasso stands out for the fact that its flair doesn't interfere with its function. Citroen C4 Grand Picasso e-HDI 115 NEED TO KNOW Engine 1,560cc, 16V, in-line 4 Power 115bhp at 3600rpm Torque 270Nm at 1750rpm Gearbox 6-speed robotised manual Top Speed 189km/h 0-100km/h 12.6 The cabin feels dowdy in comparison to the Citroen, but it offers what people-mover buyers want — space and practicality. It has significantly more rear legroom and space behind the third row seats, so it can take the kids and their luggage. And unlike the Citroen, the odyssey has air-con outlets in all three rows with separate rear controls.

Mar 25, 2015В В· Folks would like to know more info about this car. Those who own it or test driv before, care to share?1) reliability. As tis is a CitroГ«n which I ve heard a lot of negative news about it before (NOTE: in the past) thus would like to know is this a problematic car? Issues like gear issue, engine We have just the kind of vehicles that will suit you best. Explore the complete range of CitroГ«n cars and vans, which epitomise style, safety and reliability.

Aug 30, 2016В В· Read the definitive CitroГ«n Grand C4 Spacetourer 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars. Dec 05, 2007В В· Page 8 of 34 - Citroen C4 Picasso - posted in Conti Talk: Exactly , i know also that this engine is on some Peugeots too , afte all its PSA group. The Gasoline engines seem to work nicely, at least i dont have heard bad things about them, but diesel i guess that 4 years after the end of manufacturing there will be not much of these cars powered by their diesel engines on the road. After

Car Review - Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 1.6 e-HDi ETG6 INTENSIVE (A) 11 Aug 2014 Citroen Reviews Citroen's new seven-seater MPV is lighter and more fuel efficient, and is light years ahead with its futuristic space-age design. Sep 26, 2013 · The Citroen Grand C4 SpaceTourer (formerly known as the Grand C4 Picasso) rules the roost as our favourite MPV, and for good reason. The engine …

We have just the kind of vehicles that will suit you best. Explore the complete range of CitroГ«n cars and vans, which epitomise style, safety and reliability. Feb 21, 2019В В· Review car - Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 7 Seater 2017 review Mat Watson Reviews

2014 Citroen C4 Picasso Diesel Car Information Singapore

citroen c4 picasso review singapore

Citroen C4 Picasso The Motor Forum. Aug 19, 2014В В· Our Parenting World team was recently invited by Cycle and Carriage to review their new Citroen C4 Picasso. Gor Gor and Di Di were very excited because they love to ride in new cars, especially the stylish ones like this new C4 Picasso. Citroen has been well known for their unique designs, like the 2CV and the DS range decades ago., As a family man, it is always a pleasure to indulge in a little fun when it comes to parenting. Thus when the offer comes to drive the new CITROГ‹N Grand C4 Picasso MPV, it was just what the doctor ordered. As I had been thinking about switching my sedan ride to either a MPV or SUV to suit the growing family, the opportunity to test drive the latest MPV is simply too hard to refuse..

Citroen C4 Picasso Conti Talk - MyCarForum.com. Jul 12, 2016В В· Read the definitive CitroГ«n C4 Spacetourer 2020 review from the expert What Car? team. Check specs, prices, performance and compare with similar cars., Informations and news about CITROГ‹N Singapore. Find out the new cars and vans available for sale as well as the range of services. MENU. New Grand C4 SpaceTourer. Find out More. New Berlingo. Find out More. Find out More. Our Services. CITROEN GAME OF SCROLL.

CitroГ«n Home Facebook

citroen c4 picasso review singapore

Car Review of the new Citroen C4 Picasso. Citroen C4: Price. Reviews. Specifications. Any information about all grades of Citroen C4 and other Japanese vehicles. Japanese used cars - tradecarview https://cs.wikipedia.org/wiki/Citro%C3%ABn_C4 The Citroën Grand C4 Picasso, which now sports a new name, the Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer, scores well with the all-action Lim family. Citroën Sep 02, 2018 Our two boys – Ryan and Jared – are football crazy, which means each weekend we’re busy ferrying them to practices and matches..

citroen c4 picasso review singapore


Citroen C4: Price. Reviews. Specifications. Any information about all grades of Citroen C4 and other Japanese vehicles. Japanese used cars - tradecarview Sep 26, 2013 · The Citroen Grand C4 SpaceTourer (formerly known as the Grand C4 Picasso) rules the roost as our favourite MPV, and for good reason. The engine …

Jul 21, 2015 · SINGAPORE – A Picasso? Looks more cute than Cubist… Citroen’s always loved to think out of box, as the Cactus compact cross-hatch shows, and even its MPVs, like the C4 Picasso launched here last year in diesel guise prove as much.. The people mover, which comes in five-seat (non-Grand) and seven-seat (Grand, as driven here) versions, has always had a space age look and feel that’s Total Smackdown! Volkswagen Sharan v Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Review. * Guest post by my husband, DD! As some of you might know, my wife’s office is currently our trusty 3+ year old Citroen C4 Grand Picasso. We bought him in 2012 off the second-hand market just before little Nomi’s 1st birthday, and were really rather pleased with the

Oct 09, 2015 · SINGAPORE – The Grand C4 Picasso is the best-seller for Citroen here – this is the shorter, five-seat ‘non-Grand’ version. We muse on reasons for getting a five-seater over a seven-seater another story, but for now, keep in mind the important mechanical changes seen in … Get The Latest Prices, Photos, Specifications, Features And Latest Promotions of Citroen C4. New Citroen C4 Car Prices, Photos, Specs, Features Singapore - STCars Home

read review. watch video. CitroГ«n C3. The Citroen C4 Picasso is a brilliant people carrier that comes in two versions. The normal Citroen C4 Picasso has space for five, while the longer Grand Aug 19, 2014В В· Our Parenting World team was recently invited by Cycle and Carriage to review their new Citroen C4 Picasso. Gor Gor and Di Di were very excited because they love to ride in new cars, especially the stylish ones like this new C4 Picasso. Citroen has been well known for their unique designs, like the 2CV and the DS range decades ago.

Jan 13, 2015 · The all-new C4 Picasso is comfier and more versatile than the SUV crossovers that are all the rage. Read the full in-depth Top Gear review inside. Total Smackdown! Volkswagen Sharan v Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Review. * Guest post by my husband, DD! As some of you might know, my wife’s office is currently our trusty 3+ year old Citroen C4 Grand Picasso. We bought him in 2012 off the second-hand market just before little Nomi’s 1st birthday, and were really rather pleased with the

Informations and news about CITROГ‹N Singapore. Find out the new cars and vans available for sale as well as the range of services. MENU. New Grand C4 SpaceTourer. Find out More. New Berlingo. Find out More. Find out More. Our Services. CITROEN GAME OF SCROLL Jan 04, 2019В В· BUY, LEASE OR FINANCE A CITROEN C4 GRAND SPACETOURER FROM OSV: shorturl.at/bcLZ5 Citroen has finally parted company with the Picasso name for its mid-sized MPVs in favour of the 'Space Tourer

The new Grand C4 SpaceTourer’s design is more distinctive than ever and seamlessly modern. It mainly features the recognizable Citroen’s three-stage light signature. The two sections of the front are separated by the body-colored bumper and the sleek headlamp units have a new sharp surrounding. Aug 15, 2009 · Citroën Grand C4 Picasso 1.6 THP Review; Citroën Grand C4 Picasso 1.6 THP Review Art on wheels. VIEW 15 IMAGES. Citroen C4 Grand Picasso Before we start this review, let's take a history lesson on mid-sized MPVs first. It gets a more conventional side window line as compared to the funky looking one on the C4 Picasso.

Jan 09, 2016 · Citroen C4 Picasso THP 165 launched in Malaysia – 5-seater, shorter than Grand C4 Picasso; RM148,888 In Cars , Citroën , Local Car Launches , Local News / By Jonathan Lee / … CAR magazine's independent long-term test of the Citroen C4 Grand Picasso. We live with Citroen's MPV to see how it performs. Full expert review here

Jul 08, 2019 · SGCarConsign recommends you to buy from direct seller privately with our piece of mind assistance. 🚘 Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 1.6A BlueHDi Price: $92,900 Depreciation: $10,700 /yr R... The new Grand C4 SpaceTourer’s design is more distinctive than ever and seamlessly modern. It mainly features the recognizable Citroen’s three-stage light signature. The two sections of the front are separated by the body-colored bumper and the sleek headlamp units have a new sharp surrounding.

The Citroen Grand C4 Picasso is a stylish, spacious and well-priced compact MPV with seven seats. Auto 'box is not good and residuals poor Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 2007-2013 Review (2020) Autocar The new Grand C4 SpaceTourer’s design is more distinctive than ever and seamlessly modern. It mainly features the recognizable Citroen’s three-stage light signature. The two sections of the front are separated by the body-colored bumper and the sleek headlamp units have a new sharp surrounding.